Polly Lyons
Main Office
Moneta 

540-297-7777

Branch Office
Christiansburg 

540-382-7777

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Our Agents & Staff

More info

Polly Lyons

Broker
540-537-4934 iPhone
polly@ltr.realtor

Joey Lyons

Managing Broker
540-831-9864 iPhone
joey@ltr.realtor

Chuck Boyd

Agent
703-216-2686 mobile
cboyd@ltr.realtor

Jim Dunlea

Agent
540-599-4053 mobile
jdunlea@ltr.realtor

Rocky Gravley

Agent
540-392-1594 mobile
rocky@ltr.realtor

Ronnie Gross

Agent
540-874-4749 mobile
ronnie@ltr.realtor

Rob Hurt

Agent
540-765-7838 mobile
rob@ltr.realtor

Frank Landrey

Agent
434-944-2728 mobile
frank@ltr.realtor

More info

Jody Lyons

Agent
540-537-4932 iPhone
jody@ltr.realtor

Tori Ng

Agent
682-478-9379 iPhone

tori@ltr.realtor

Cheyne Pizzino

Agent
540-315-4863 mobile

cpizzino@ltr.realtor

James Radford

Agent
540-357-3847 iPhone
james@ltr.realtor

Paul Smyres

Agent
917-239-3151 mobile
paul@ltr.realtor

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu